Advisory Board

Doctor Baker Foundation Advisory Board Members:

  • Chris J. Croff, Monarch, MT
  • Neil (Jerry) Taylor, Great Falls, MT
  • Pamela Morris, Corvallis, MT
  • Richard & Celeste Gibbs, Great Falls, MT
  • Katelyn Gibbs, Great Falls, MT
  • Chuck Merja, Sun River, MT
  • Tyler Thompson, Lakeside, MT
  • Taylor Schroeder, Raymond, IA
  • W. Ashton Clinger

Read about Chuck Merja's incredible story and his tremendous mentorship for students all across Montana in science over the years.


Follow this Salt Lake Tribune link to read the entire story.